2013 DCPIHEP workshop

Neutrino Physics

January 7 – 18 @ Colima

Invited Lectures

André de Gouvêa (Northwestern U.): Neutrino Physics (theory)
Stefano Morisi (IFIC – Valencia) Neutrino mass models
Jonathan Paley (Argonne Natl. Lab.): Neutrino Physics (experiment)

Additional Talks and Discussion sessions:

Talk: Alberto Acosta:  Non-diagonal charged lepton mass matrix and non-zero theta_{13}

Discussion session: Antonio Delgado: GUTs

Talk: Antonio Delgado: The light stop window

Talk: Alma Rojas: A mass sum rule from inverse seesaw

Talk: César Bonilla: 3HDM with Abelian Flavor

Talk: José Sepúlveda: The NOvA Experiment in a Nutshell

Talk: Masa Yamauchi: Particle Physics Program at KEK


Alfredo Aranda Universidad de Colima
Alberto Acosta Universidad de Colima
César Bonilla Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Manuel A. Buen-Abad Universidad de Colima
Antonio Delgado Notre Dame
Enrique Díaz Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Francisco J. de Anda Universidad de Guadalajara
André de Gouvêa Northwesterm University
Jaime Hernández Sánchez Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
Stefano Morisi IFIC – Valencia
Roberto Noriega Papaqui Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo
Jonathan Paley Argonne National Lab
Mónica Ramírez Universidad de Guadalajara
Alma D. Rojas Universidad de Colima
José Ruiz Cembranos Universidad Complutense de Madrid
José A. Sepúlveda Iowa State University
Masanori Yamauchi KEK

Add a Response

Your name, email address, and comment are required. We will not publish your email.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

The following HTML tags can be used in the comment field: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <pre> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: